The Student Representative Council

The following students have been elected to positions on the Student Representative Council for 2022:

College Captains

  • Madison Arnold
    College Captain, Female
  • Rohan McDonough
    College Captain, Male

Portfolio Captains

  • Neika Henson
    Faith & Community
  • Ebony Brunt
  • Maddison Cameron & VJ Kamilo
    Performing Arts
  • Emily Rasheed
  • Josh Haynes & James Vandermee
    Communications & Connections

Campus Captains

  • Phoebe Vassallo
    Campus Captain, Female
  • Jackson Sullivan
    Campus Captain, Male

House Captains

  • Clare Levings & Marcus Murphy
  • Sienna Molloy & Joshua Campbell
  • Charlotte McAvoy & Ghassan Issa
    Meup Meup
  • Amy Frost & Jaskaran Singh

Junior House Captains

  • Mia O’Connor & David Reyes
  • Ruby Travers & Bailey Wood
  • Kaitlyn Arnold & Tyler Holdway
    Meup Meup
  • Zanna Kamilo & Bruno Filipovic

Year 11 SRC
Samirah Bradshaw, Elizabeth Locke, Kristelle McGowan, Joshua Abrokwah

Year 10 SRC
Freya Doherty, Daniel Perin, Gabriel Lugg-Restall, Hamish McWhirter

Year 8 SRC
Alexander McLennan, Katie-Lee James, Delaney Hanns, Tristan Mowlam

Year 7 SRC

About the SRC

Members of the SRC are elected by students in their year group and their teachers. They represent the College in the community, lead fundraising activities, bring student matters to the College Executive, and help to organise and run College events.

There are a number of roles on the SRC, including College and Campus Captains, Portfolio Captains, House Captains, and year group representatives.

Acknowledgement of Country

St Mary of the Cross MacKillop made the statement: “We are but travellers here, so while we are here we should do as much good as we can and live in peace with each other.”

With this in mind, the College respectfully acknowledges the Ngunnawal people who are the Traditional Custodians and First People of the land on which we gather each day. The College also pays its respects to the Elders past, present and emerging, and any other Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander peoples living and working in the MacKillop community.

MacKillop crest

© 2022 St Mary MacKillop College, Canberra. All rights reserved.

ABN 80 979 302 259

Contact Us

Phone: 02 6209 0100
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

PO Box 1211
Tuggeranong ACT 2901