Calendar 2022

Tuesday, 01 February 2022
Years 8 and 9 Commence

9am
Padua Campus

Monday, 07 February 2022
Year 11 Parent Info Session

5:30pm
St Peter's Campus

Monday, 07 February 2022
Year 11 SRC Elections

9am
St Peter's Campus

Tuesday, 08 February 2022
Year 7 Parent Info Session

5.30pm
Padua Campus

Friday, 11 February 2022
Music Camp

Postponed

Saturday, 12 February 2022
Music Camp

Postponed

Sunday, 13 February 2022
Music Camp

Postponed

Monday, 14 February 2022
Year 8-10 Parent Information Session

Cancelled

Tuesday, 15 February 2022
Year 7 PAT Testing

Padua Campus

Tuesday, 15 February 2022
Year 11 AST Trial

9am
St Peter's Campus

Wednesday, 16 February 2022
Year 11 Senior Studies Day

All day

Wednesday, 16 February 2022
Year 7 PAT Testing

Padua Campus

Thursday, 17 February 2022
Year 12 Interviews (ATAR)

4pm
St Peter's Campus

Thursday, 17 February 2022
Year 12 Careers Presentation

5.30pm
St Peter's Campus

Tuesday, 22 February 2022
Honours Assembly

9.15am
St Peter's Campus

Thursday, 24 February 2022
Swimming Carnival

Postponed

Monday, 28 February 2022
Photo Day (Junior)

Padua Campus

Acknowledgement of Country

St Mary of the Cross MacKillop made the statement: “We are but travellers here, so while we are here we should do as much good as we can and live in peace with each other.”

With this in mind, the College respectfully acknowledges the Ngunnawal people who are the Traditional Custodians and First People of the land on which we gather each day. The College also pays its respects to the Elders past, present and emerging, and any other Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander peoples living and working in the MacKillop community.

MacKillop crest

© 2022 St Mary MacKillop College, Canberra. All rights reserved.

ABN 80 979 302 259

Contact Us


Phone: 02 6209 0100
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

PO Box 1211
Tuggeranong ACT 2901