Calendar 2022

Tuesday, 01 March 2022
Moderation Day

Pupil-free day
Both campuses

Tuesday, 01 March 2022
Year 11 AST Trial

9am
St Peter's Campus

Thursday, 03 March 2022
Photo Day (Senior)

St Peter's Campus

Friday, 04 March 2022
Year 7 Immunisations

Padua Campus

Monday, 07 March 2022
Year 7 Immunisations

Padua Campus

Tuesday, 08 March 2022
Opening Mass

Cancelled

Thursday, 10 March 2022
Year 8 Immunisations

Padua Campus

Friday, 11 March 2022
Year 8 Immunisations

Padua Campus

Monday, 14 March 2022
Canberra Day

Public Holiday

Wednesday, 16 March 2022
Photo Catch-Up Day

Both Campuses

Thursday, 17 March 2022
Year 11 Retreat

Postponed

Friday, 18 March 2022
Year 11 Retreat

Postponed

Monday, 21 March 2022
ANU Application Night

Years 10-12
Online

Monday, 21 March 2022
Year 12 UAC Presentation

Online

Wednesday, 23 March 2022
Year 7 Community Day

Padua Campus

Wednesday, 30 March 2022
Year 9 Poetry in Action

Padua Campus

Acknowledgement of Country

St Mary of the Cross MacKillop made the statement: “We are but travellers here, so while we are here we should do as much good as we can and live in peace with each other.”

With this in mind, the College respectfully acknowledges the Ngunnawal people who are the Traditional Custodians and First People of the land on which we gather each day. The College also pays its respects to the Elders past, present and emerging, and any other Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander peoples living and working in the MacKillop community.

MacKillop crest

© 2022 St Mary MacKillop College, Canberra. All rights reserved.

ABN 80 979 302 259

Contact Us


Phone: 02 6209 0100
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

PO Box 1211
Tuggeranong ACT 2901